[rev_slider_vc alias=”sightseeing”]

We take you to the most popular and beautiful sights.

Hallstatt

Hallstatt is located in the Salzkammergut on the Lake Hallstatt. On the narrow ledge between the steeply rising mountains the houses are crowded together, partly also with piles built into the lake. It will be a pleasure for you.

Krimmler Wasserfälle

The particularly impressive location at the valley exit, the large water masses and the extraordinary drop height of 380 m over three steps make the Krimmler waterfalls an impressive natural phenomenon. They are also the fifth highest waterfalls in the world.

Dachstein 5fingers

Nothing for weak nerves! The viewing platform 5fingers offers adrenagogues at the highest level. The most spectacular viewpoint of the Alps rises like a hand into a depth of more than 400 meters.

Zell am See - Kaprun

In all seasons – whether winter or summer – your holidays in Zell am See will be a very special pleasure. The small town surrounded by the lake, mountains and the Kitzsteinhorn glacier will fascinate you.

Eagles Nest - Kehlsteinhaus

Martin Bormann gave ADOLF HITLER the Kehslteinhaus on the occasion of his 50th birthday. The massive building with its meter-thick foundation walls was created in only one year. Among other things, it was intended for the entertaining of official guests.

Schloss Neuschwanstein

Neuschwanstein Castle stands above Hohenschwangau near Füssen in southern Bavaria. The building was built from 1869 for the Bavarian King Ludwig II as an idealized representation of a knight castle from the time of the Middle Ages. It is visited annually by about 1.5 million tourists.

Eisriesenwelt Werfen

The Eisriesenwelt is a cave system in the Tennengebirge in the province of Salzburg in Austria, near the town of Werfen. The ice caves are the largest ice cave in the world with a total length of 42 km. It was discovered by the Salzburg naturalist Anton von Posselt-Czorich in 1879. Today the cave is a popular excursion destination.

Swarovski Kristallwelten

The Swarovski Kristallwelten is a visitor center designed by André Heller on behalf of the Kristallglasherstellers Swarovski, consisting of park, art museum and sales. They were opened in the year 1995 and are located in the near Innsbruck located Wattens in Tyrol, the headquarter and founding of the company.

Salzburg's most beautiful sights

Schloss Hellbrunn

Mönchsberg

Mozarts Geburtshaus

Schloss Mirabell

Residenzplatz

Schloss Leopoldskron

Wir bringen Sie als EMZ Taxi zu den beliebtesten und schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Hallstatt

Hallstatt liegt im inneren Salzkammergut am Hallstätter See. Auf dem schmalen Uferstreifen zwischen den steil aufragenden Bergen drängen sich die Häuser dicht aneinander, sind teilweise sogar mit Pfählen in den See gebaut. Es wird ein vergnügen für Sie.

Krimmler Wasserfälle

Die besonders eindrucksvolle Lage am Talausgang, die großen Wassermassen und die außergewöhnlichen Fallhöhe von 380 m über drei Stufen machen die Krimmler Wasserfälle zu einem beeindruckenden Naturschauspiel. Sie sind zudem die fünfthöchsten Wasserfälle der Welt.

Dachstein 5fingers

Nichts für schwache Nerven! Die Aussichtsplattform 5fingers bietet Adrenalinkicks auf höchstem Niveau. Die wohl spektakulärste Aussichtsplattform der Alpen ragt wie eine Hand in einen über 400 Meter tiefen Abgrund hinein.

Zell am See - Kaprun

Zu jeder Jahreszeit – ob Winter oder Sommer – wird Ihr Urlaub in Zell am See ein ganz spezielles Vergnügen. Die kleine Stadt umgeben von See, Bergen und dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher werden Sie faszinieren.

Eagles Nest - Kehlsteinhaus

Martin Bormann schenkte ADOLF HITLER das Kehslteinhaus zum 50. Geburtstag. Das wuchtige Bauwerk mit seinen meterdicken Grundmauern wurde in nur einem Jahr erstellt. Unter anderem war es für die Bewirtung von offiziellen Gästen gedacht.

Schloss Neuschwanstein

Das Schloss Neuschwanstein steht oberhalb von Hohenschwangau bei Füssen im südlichen Bayern. Der Bau wurde ab 1869 für den bayerischen König Ludwig II. als idealisierte Vorstellung einer Ritterburg aus der Zeit des Mittelalters errichtet. Es wird jährlich von etwa 1,5 Millionen Touristen besucht.

Eisriesenwelt Werfen

Die Eisriesenwelt ist ein Höhlensystem im Tennengebirge im Land Salzburg in Österreich, nahe dem Ort Werfen.Die Eisriesenwelt gilt mit einer Gesamtlänge von 42 km als die größte Eishöhle der Welt. Entdeckt wurde sie 1879 durch den Salzburger Naturforscher Anton von Posselt-Czorich. Heute ist die Höhle ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel.

Swarovski Kristallwelten

Die Swarovski Kristallwelten sind ein von André Heller im Auftrag des Kristallglasherstellers Swarovski konzipiertes Besucherzentrum, bestehend aus Park, Kunstmuseum und Verkauf.Sie wurden im Jahr 1995 eröffnet und befinden sich im nahe Innsbruck gelegenen Wattens in Tirol, dem Hauptsitz und Gründungsort des Unternehmens.

Salzburgs schönste Sehenswürdigkeiten

Schloss Hellbrunn

Mönchsberg

Mozarts Geburtshaus

Schloss Mirabell

Residenzplatz

Schloss Leopoldskron